

## FAY COOK FOUNDERS' TROPHY 2023-2024

## FOR GRANDE CABANES ONLY RULES GOVERNING THIS TROPHY

The Fay Cook Founders' Trophy honors the founders of La Societe de Femme, Dames Edith Schwindler, Edna Kirkpatrick, Grace Bunch, and Helen Jolliff.

This trophy is awarded to the Grande Cabane which organizes the largest number of NEW CABANE LOCALES by June 30th of the current membership year. In case of a tie, it shall be given to the Grande Cabane with the highest total of new members in new Cabanes. This will not include transferred members.

LARGEST NUMBER OF NEW CABANES LOCALE ORGANIZED BY JUNE 30, 2024

Grande de	
Total number of Cabanes of *June 30, 2023	
Total number of Cabanes of June 30, 2024	
Number of New Cabanes chartered July 1, 2023 thru June 30, 2024	
Total members in all New Cabanes Excluding any transfers	
Note: Membership year end date was changed to June Vancouver, Washington, September 2011.  ATTESTED BY (Both Officers must Sign):	30 of each year at the 48th Rendezvous Nationale in
Grande Presidente	Grande Correspondante
Phone Number	Phone Number
Email Address	Email Address
This report must be post marked <b>No later than</b>	n August 15, 2024

**Mail to:** Mary Orval

312 Hillside Circle

Johnson Creek, WI 53038 thomasmary750@spectrum.net